Loading...
I'm Flexible!

View These Dana Horne Vacation Rentals Reviews

Dana Horne Vacation Rentals vacation rentals have a unique selection of San Diego vacation rentals and the ideal place for your San Diego area getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Dana Horne Vacation Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect San Diego vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 858-566-3262 or click here. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Dana Horne Vacation Rentals vacation rentals have a unique selection of San Diego vacation rentals and the ideal place for your San Diego area getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Dana Horne Vacation Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect San Diego vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review...Read More
Total Reviews: 2
Jill
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Talk about the perfect location. While the unit could stand a little updating its location and size are a real plus. You can walk anywhere in the Village and are only minutes from most shops and restaurants. If you love the beach, you can sneeze on it as its right across the street. Nice to walk without having to park in a spot where most others are driving around looking for a place to park. Two thumbs up for this apartment.
La Jolla
Janis
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Coast Blvd This apt/condo unit feels quite spacious due to the open floor plan and glass doors along the north wall including the living room-dining room and the two bedrooms. The master bedroom suite is large. At night, w/ the bedroom door opened a crack, the sound of the waves is lovely. The kitchen is fully appointed. This unit is very comfortable w/ table tops not overflowing w/ knick knacks. My husband loved the three large hi-def tv screens. The unit is less than a half block to the ocean. A short walk will take you To a grocery store, p.o., library and several cafes and shops. A long Walk along the ocean to Wind n Sea or La Jolla Shores is always beautiful, especially if there is a sunset involved.
Total Reviews: 1
Lovely Beach Condo
Dema
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
This corner condo is just a block from the famous and wonderful LaJolla Cove. Very nicely furnished and comfortable with ocean breezes. I thought it would be noisy but it was not, even with a bit of beach construction going on...everything was very quiet at night. La Jolla was experiencing unusually warm weather when we were there but the fans and AC unit in the Master Bedroom kept us cool at night. Easy walk to the beach and into town for restaurants and shops. And the Vons grocery store was like a wonderland emporium to we out-of-staters. We would stay again.
Total Reviews: 11
FANTASTIC FAMILY VACATION!!
Carina
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
We had an amazing time. Our family consisted of 7 adults, 1 teen ,2 children, and 2 medium size dogs. There was more than plenty of room for all. Penthouse had EVERYTHING we needed for cooking and the beach, lots of towels, and beds were very comfortable. We did rent surfboards, boogie boards, SUP's and wetsuits at local rent shop. I will tell you that during our 7 days and nights we only cooked 2 dinners and 3 breakfasts. SO many eateries in the area it was hard not to partake. Highly recommend Guava Beach for a casual fun dining area (up the beach a ways) and Saska's for fine dining, (also up the beach and pricey but delish). One night we did a bonfire at the beach and it was so fun. The views from this place are unbelievable. A newer "thing" in the area are the Limes and Birds! Motorized scooters that you rent with an app. SO fun and really made it easy to get around even for this 57 year old grandma!! Our men golfed at Torrey Pines and it is a must do for any avid golfers, but secure tee times way ahead of time as we did.. Belmont Park was so quaint and fun for all. Two good size parking spots in underground garage, fit 2 SUVS, MDX and Rogue. Overnight parking available for extra cars just down the road from house at beach which is viewable from house. Plus rental staff was so accomodating and available. Yes, planes start taking off from San Diego airport around 6:30 AM but GET UP! YOU DON'T WANT TO SLEEP ITS SD!! Our party is very active, surfing, boogie boarding, walking, taking runs along boardwalk, sightseeing (OLD TOWN, CORONADO, SAN DIEGO ZOO, SEAPORT VILLAGE, MARITIME MUSEUM, etc) we did it all plus played games at night and enjoyed our cocktails. First rate all around. Don't hesitate this place is awesome.
What a great view!
Dale
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Very clean and staff was very accommodating. It was nice to have two master suites. The beeeze with the windows open was amazing!
Fabulous Place!
Anonymous
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
My husband and I went to the condo with another couple to celebrate my birthday. We had tons of room, as it can easily accommodate at least one more couple, then more people in the "bunk" room. The views from this place are fabulous! The living room has great views from all windows and the balcony, and two of the king rooms also have balconies with great views. We enjoyed several walks on the beach boardwalk and along the bay, both easy to get to from the condo. It's an easy walk up to restaurants and shops up by the roller coaster. It was stocked well and was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Fabulous Rental for Girls Weekend Get Away!
Kathy
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
I rented this Condo in early December for a 50th Birthday Ladies Getaway weekend! There were 12 of us and we all slept comfortably. The Kitchen was well stocked, the views were incredible, the furniture was as comfortable as it was beautiful and there was plenty of seating when we all were at Condo hanging out! I would absolutely come here again. The Rental Agency was attentive and responsive to all questions throughout the weekend, they even came to change a battery! The location is also awesome! We were close enough to Downtown and Old Town to Uber and enjoy all that San Diego had to offer! Promise this place is a keeper!
San Diego Beach House
Sheila
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Beautiful property and wonderful location! Will certainly come back.
Can't say enough about the views from this house...Outstanding!
Edward
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Our stay was great, only thing is this house does not have AC and during our stay their were heat warnings, the house was HOT with little to no breeze which made sleeping uncomfortable. Each room had fans but were not enough. With the windows open constantly allowed the loud noises from outside...so none of us slept that much. There were some other small things about the house that added up enough to give this house a 3 star rating.
Perfect Location w/Incredible Views!
Cathy
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
This was a great "home away from home" for us! The wrap around views were incredible to wake up to everyday, with the bay on one side and the ocean on the other. The penthouse amenities were just what we needed for our family reunion. The beach is just a few blocks away and all other attraction areas of San Diego are just a quick 15 minute drive (in any direction). Becky was also a wonderful host: super responsive and uber helpful! I'd highly recommend this place for any family/group looking for a "home away from home". We look forward to coming back in the future if the opportunity arises. Thank you so much!
Stop looking for another property right now!!!
Cheryl
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
You've found the perfect place!!! We were in San Diego for our sons wedding, and stayed at this beautiful penthouse property for 9 days with family. I will start out by saying the pictures of the unit online are gorgeous, but do not give the view the justice it deserves, as with its floor to ceiling windows, it is absolutely mesmerizing. The dolphins, seals, birds, sailboats, fishing boats, kayaks, etc passing through the channel were all so fascinating to watch! The condo itself is very spacious, comfortable, well stocked, and abundant with comfortable seating, and cozy beds. There are plenty of linens, towels, pillows etc making it a very comfortable stay. We only cooked a few times in the unit, but had no problem finding what we needed to pull off our meals. No air conditioning, as most San Diego properties, but plenty of fans, we were never uncomfortable. There is some air noise because of it's proximity to the airport, but we got used to it so fast, it never bothered us. It's an easy walk to small grocery, street front eateries, and the bay. The ocean and beach are literally steps away. Being at the end of the boardwalk, it is much quieter than a bit north in the heart of Pacific Beach, but an easy stroll or bike ride if you want to be in the throb of it. Dana Horne Realty was easy to work with, on top of communications, and sincerely want you to have the time of your life! Should you find yourself in need of a unit this size, this is the one.....again.... that view!!!!
Spacious property with killer views!
Connie
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Plenty of room for our large group. Beautiful living space with plentiful kitchen supplies, linens, etc. Comfortable beds. Dolphins and seals seen in the water right outside. I was surprised by the amount of airplane noise, however, but it's quite close to the airport so I should have anticipated that. It's super close to Sea World if that's on the agenda!
Couldn't Have Been Better
Bill
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Everything about this rental is awesome. Perfect location, plenty of room, great views. Everyone in our group was very happy. Thanks for making our 50th anniversary celebration even more special.
Amazing view, spacious, great location!
Kristen
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
This house was pretty amazing. The living room had mirriors from wall to wall which showed great views of the coast, brought in a lot of light, and made the space seem bigger. No physical keys were needed, just access codes which made everything pretty easy. The host responded right away whenever I had a question. The overall set up of the house (furniture, decorations, accommodations, etc.) was definitely up to par. The only downside I will say is that I did not appreciate her assumption that just because my group was young, she was anticipating noise complaints. It was how she worded it that made me feel like I was automatically irresponsible , which was not the case as she confirmed NO COMPLAINTS from other guests were received on the weekend of our stay. But other than that, everything was great!
Total Reviews: 13
Clean, modern, best location easy access to everything. Landlord promptly responded to questions.
Deborah
Review Date: 11/30/2018
Rating:
The best views and locale to surf and paddle back bay. This end of mission beach is more peaceful than closer to Belmont park. Kitchen and baths were well equipped with toiletries. It was so wonderful we are plannind to book again.
Review #23673405 “Ocean Views, Fresh Air, Fun in the Sun” Perfect location! Amazing views! Perfect size for 2 families to spl
Amber
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
The condo was at the end of the amazing Mission Beach, just far enough removed from the crowds while still being situated within a 5 minute WALK to the ocean, the bay and a playground (and only ~15-20 min walk to Belmont Park). The views from within the condo were stunning and were a constant reminder of why you chose to vacation on Mission Beach/Bay. The condo complex contained super convenient beach gear storage & showers on the first floor so your beach toys & sand didn't have to come back upstairs with you. The unit itself was clean and stocked with all of the non-perishable essentials you need while having space to store anything extra that you wanted. The furniture was comfortable and had plenty of seating options for probably ~12 people (estimating as our group was only 7 total, 4 adults + 3 toddlers). The king bed in the 2nd bedroom (the one I stayed in) had a memory foam topper or similar on it which made it very comfortable as well. Only thing to nit pick on would be the 2 glass-topped side tables in the living room - not a great choice for 3 toddlers, but far from a reason to drop a star. There are about 6 different entry codes or locks to remember which is hard, so make sure to have them available on your phone or printed for reference. The only one that gave us trouble was the one for the garbage as it wasn't as easy to unlatch and relatch as we expected (or even easy to locate!). We also found it strange that there wasn't a recycling bin available; I guess that is some local regulation or something. The 2 times I contacted the management company during our stay they replied and addressed our concerns immediately (once because the cable box was on the fritz and once to dispose of something in a common area we unexpectedly came across). Neither issue was their fault but they remedied them asap to ensure our stay remained great - you can't ask for more than that! For dog people: There is a grassy area with a public dog poop bag dispenser and garbage can on the back side of the condo complex. This made it SUPER convenient to just grab our dog and leave without having to search for poop bags or lug full bags back with us - one more reason this location rocks! Overall we had a WONDERFUL vacation in this condo! It's got everything you need and the price was great - we definitely would stay here again! 😀 [Review shared from VRBO]
Robert
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Nice spacious condo in a great location but be aware you are in the flight path of the airport and flights start early. Easy access to both the bay and the ocean. Great views. Responsive hosts.
Beach accessible, great views of the ocean, clean
JP
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
Beach accessible, great views of the ocean, clean
Couldn't be better
Cheryl
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
This penthouse is all that it describes - sweeping views of the SD river, beach, jetty, palm trees. Accommodations were perfect - living space open with views outside -no matter where you are. TVs and media center were great. Loved the secure access to garage, complex and penthouse. This will be my number one choice to stay when I go back to SD.
Lovely home!
Kim
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
So grateful to have gotten this beautiful rental on short notice! Came out to SD to visit my daughter and couldn't have asked for a nicer place. The home was beautiful, clean and everything you could possibly want or need for a comfortable stay. The views were simply spectacular ! Thank you Becky and Dana!

[Review imported from this property's listing on VRBO]
Breathtaking views!
Jonette
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
This is a perfect location! Everything you could possibly need is available in this unit. We enjoyed a wonderful long weekend here and hope to return!
Unforgettable Getaway
Lisa
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
Dana Realty helped me have one of my most meaningful and beautiful vacations ever! I gave them a wish list that I never thought they (or anyone) would be able to accommodate and they worked hard and exceeded my expectations! This property was beyond beautiful! You really couldn't ask for a better location. To be able to be on the beach with everything you would need within walking distance made for a most relaxing stress free get away! The actual condo itself was beautiful and had everything one would need! I could easily picture bringing 6 other family members and we would all have ample room to enjoy. For me the biggest perk was being able to bring my two small dogs with me--that meant so much!! I can't recommend Dana Realty more highly! Dana, Samantha, and Becky were amazing, helpful, and there for me making sure all was well and taken care of. I can't thank them enough, and the owners of this pristine property for sharing it with me!!
Amazing Family Vacation
Megan
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
We booked this property for a few nights with our whole family (12 people!) in order to spend some special time together. We had a great deal and perfect dates, and the location was just spectacular. It was just a wonderful time, and the location was a blessing for the children and adults alike.
Delightful December
Barbara
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
We returned from a fantastic visit to the San Diego area. We could not have had better accommodations! The penthouse was elegant, comfortable, accomodating 8 of us with plenty of room for privacy. We are from Massachusetts and were visiting family and taking in the Chargers-Patriots game. We knew nothing of the area and I picked this penthouse randomly....WHAT A FiND. The kitchen had everything to prepare meals ( except food...of course). The beds were comfortable. The linens were excellent in quantity and quality. There were beach towels as well. Parking was convenient and private with two spaces in the garage. We had an amazing vacation. Dana, Samantha and Becky were easy to work with. They were professional and prompt in sending all the information we needed to get rent the unit, find the unit and get into the unit. They left a lovely welcome basket for us upon our arrival. Truly a great find- almost want to keep this to ourselves but it was one of The best places we have ever stayed!
Amazing views...
Dan
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
We stayed in this beautiful oceanfront condo penthouse for 3 nights. The views of the ocean and jetty were amazing. You could see the fishing boats all leave in the morning and return in the evening with seals following closely behind for left over scraps. The condo had everything we needed for a family of four. The kitchen was well stocked and having 2 underground parking spots in S. Mission Beach was so worth it. We can't wait to return.
Family Day Weekend
Rohan
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
Great place for families. Lots of space and fully equipped. Views are amazing. Dana and crew made a call to be sure we checked in ok and if we needed anything. Lots of dishes etc for dinner party.
Amazing rental! Cannot wait to go back!
Jennifer
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
We just returned home and we had the most amazing time at the penthouse. It was so wonderful we almost had trouble leaving to go anywhere! It was comfortable, clean, quiet, peaceful, and most of all beautiful. We literally just sat there and stared out the windows for hours. I have stayed at many places in San Diego but nothing has been that breathtaking. The views of the beach, the bay, the jetty, the pier...it was amazing! We saw so many sea lions in the jetty and so many beautiful ships. The elevator was a big plus too and made bringing our luggage in so easy. The rental itself has everything you need, including comfortable beds, relaxing showers and tubs, and a fully equipped kitchen.. Thank you so so much, it was just wonderful. I would recommend this rental to anyone who loves great views, high end furnishings, and close proximity to the beach without all of the noise and commotion that usually comes with it. We cannot wait to go back!
Total Reviews: 13
Wow...what a weekend!
Gretchen
Review Date: 11/01/2018
Rating:
This was the perfect spot for our large group of football fans. From the amazing view to the location to all the amenities the condo provided...it made for a great getaway for our group. Becky and Jenelle were awesome to work with in getting everything set up for our weekend. We will be back. [Review shared from VRBO]
Awesome condo and location
David
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
Beautiful condo - clean close perfect beach, great location, secure facility, awesome views. Owners very accommodating. (Elevator stopped working one day for a short time and they offered to come and carry any items upstairs for us - needed 5 parking spaces and Becky found us an additional space from a neighbor that wasn't being uses.). 10 Adults, 14 kids had a delightful week. [Review shared from VRBO]
Good
Jason
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
The views were great, it was nice and enjoying a hot cup of coffee on the balcony with the breeze from the ocean misting your face. Dog beach is within eyesight and it is really cool to be able to see all the people out and about as well as boats ferrying to the ocean. Within walking distance of Belmont Park and a lot of very cool hangout spots. Volleyball nets were easily assessable we ended up renting both properties on the top floor and only one of them came with a volleyball. Overall pretty good property for the price.
Attending a wedding in San Diego
Shelli
Review Date: 10/30/2018
Rating:
We had family coming in from Kansas, Arizona, Washington and Northern CA we rented both units. We were in San Diego for a wedding. This was an awesome way for everyone to be together. The units were clean, spacious, had everything we needed and had beautiful views from every side. We spent a lot of time on the balcony. Glad we had garage parking, it was very easy to get in and out of and plenty of overnight parking close by. We did have to utilize an air mattress as we had 22 adults but we knew that ahead of time and it was very easy to set up. Whenever we had questions the staff was quick to answer. Overall our experience was satisfying and we would stay here again. [Review shared from VRBO]
Good
Jason
Review Date: 09/24/2018
Rating:
The views were great, it was nice and enjoying a hot cup of coffee on the balcony with the breeze from the ocean misting your face. Dog beach is within eyesight and it is really cool to be able to see all the people out and about as well as boats ferrying to the ocean. Within walking distance of Belmont Park and a lot of very cool hangout spots. Volleyball nets were easily assessable we ended up renting both properties on the top floor and only one of them came with a volleyball. Overall pretty good property for the price. [Original review on VRBO]
Wonderful, Amazing, Awesome!!!!
Tracey
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
We had an incredible stay at your amazing units. We rented both units and had lots of family come from all over and we had such a great time. The place is comfortable, classy, gorgeous views, all the amenities, and the beds were so comfortable. We had everything we needed to cook, bbq and just enjoy our time. Becky and Dana were both so informative and helpful. I would recommend this for all. We have used VRBO numerous times and this place even outdid the rest. The location is the best as well. We loved every minute of our stay.
Summer Family Reunion
Richard
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
We rented the combination Penthouses because they were big enough to handle our entire family -- 14 adults and 11 children. Everyone had a bed and the infants had pack-n-plays. The accommodations were terrific: we had kitchen appliances, two gas grills, big screen tv's, beach toys, washers and dryers, cooling fans, everything we needed to have a comfortable time. The views from the living rooms and most of the bedrooms were terrific. The beach, parks, restaurants, stores, were all very accessible. And the complex had foot showers to wash off the sand. The parking was easy and secure as well, with a large area under the building. Every bed had a memory foam topper, and the master bath in unit 6 has steam. Lots to enjoy, from the views to the amenities, you just have to be considerate of the people in the units beneath you.
Helen B.
Helen
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Our family has a reunion every 3 years. We try to find a new place for each reunion. Everyone felt this site was outstanding & the best we have ever been to. Close to the beach, lots to do and see, beautiful views and good accommodations. We had a wonderful time.
Family Reunion Location
Greg
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
My family rented both the penthouses to accommodate our family (13 adults, 9 children). There was enough space for everyone to feel at home for the week we spent there. It worked out very well for us. The location was to die for. There were restaurants close. The beach is a stone's throw away. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Amazing view! Great open space. Super helpful hosts.
Kabrina
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Gorgeous view of the ocean and wildlife. 3 min walk from the ocean. Open layout that feels even bigger than it is. Becky was sweet and patient with helping us over the phone and even had a package delivered to us same-day they received. Dana briefly stopped by to check in on us (and close a window for us while it was extra windy) and to say hi. Overall a very warm feeling staying in a beautiful spot with help and answers always close by!
2015 Family Reunion
Annette
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
What an amazing place to have a family reunion! We rented both units and had plenty of room for all of us. The view was awesome and the breeze off the ocean was wonderful. The grandkids loved fishing off the jetty and we could watch from the dining room windows. The close proximity to Belmont park was great and what a fun place to spend an evening. These properties were very well furnished and everything you need for cooking, BBQ, and playing on the beach was stocked for you. There was plenty of room for us to all get together and eat and just visit and spend some much needed time with each other. Great place for all ages and we would definently recommend it.
Great Family Reunion Location!
Samir
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
We rented both Penthouses to accommodate for our large family reunion of 14 adults and 5 children. Everyone had their own bed and there is plenty of space in the penthouse with the larger dining area for everyone to eat, socialize, and hang out. It really turned out to be perfect for our gathering and there is plenty to do within walking distance including the beach, Belmont Park, restaurants, grocery, etc. The penthouses have nice large windows to enjoy the views, which everyone loved. I would definitely recommend these units for large gatherings. The underground parking is also very nice to have as you don't have to worry about anything.
Fantastic location and plenty of room!
Anonymous
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Had an incredible three nights enjoying the views and surrounding neighborhood. More than enough seating and everyone had their own bed. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, etc. Becky and team were super responsive, focused on ensuring everything went well. Everything we had hoped for so book it now!
Total Reviews: 1
Kyle
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Good location, accurate description, quiet (despite being so close to the street) and secure. Overall great stay. Gave it 5 stars. Minor gripes: the bed(s) in the bedroom are not very comfortable. A mattress Topper would go a long way there.
Total Reviews: 2
Bob
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Great location, nicely furnished, prompt communication - 5 stars.
Kim
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Dana is an amazing host, very quick to respond and helped us with anything we needed. The place is just as advertised. There is so much storage, the closets are huge! Lots of pots, pans, plates and utensils for (Website hidden by Airbnb) close enough to the freeway so getting to downtown San Diego is a breeze, and close enough to the beach that you can relax all day. I would definitely stay here again
Total Reviews: 2
Shelley
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
The location of this listing was great for us. We enjoyed PB area and all it had to offer. The hosts were quick to respond to our concerns and requests.
Kayla
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
This condo is in a great location, close to everything we needed. It was super clean, and the host was extremely accommodating. We will be using it again for sure!
Total Reviews: 1
Mauro
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
The place was as described/pictured. Check in was very easy and Becky was very attentive and available to help if I needed it. For instance, a problem occurred in the toilet because the water flowed continuously. The handyman of Becky promptly solved the problem in few minutes. Very fast and good! The apartment is on the ground floor and is not very bright. As described, there is no dishwasher but it's easy to clean your own dishes in the kitchen. The neighborhood is very pleasant, full of life with shops and restaurants.
Total Reviews: 1
Good Place to stay in Pacific Beach
Anonymous
Review Date: 05/17/2018
Rating:
PB Charmer is a great location for all access to PB. A brisk 20 minute walk and you are swimming in the ocean or a casual stroll down Garnet lets you see what's happening. The apartment is well equipped with everything you need to cook at home and the beds are comfortable for a good night's rest. Street noise is fairly loud because this unit faces Balboa which is a major street for entering and leaving PB otherwise it is great complex, well maintained, and very convenient.

[Review imported from this property's listing on VRBO]
Total Reviews: 2
Tylor
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
This was a good place for my group to stay for the week. We were in walking distance to Pacific and Mission Beach. We were also in walking distance to bars and restaurants on the way to the beach. The only big knock about our unit was that it didn't have any AC which was an issue for us. The cable for the TV would cut in and out and sometimes would lose the signal all together. Other wise everything else was great for us!
Christina
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
Description is on point. There are washer and dryers on site, but you need quarters to operate. Plenty of TVs to plug laptops into and watch movies. Working kitchen with plenty of pots and pans. Plenty of towels and pillows too
Total Reviews: 6
Great get a way in Pacific Beach
Ray
Review Date: 05/20/2018
Rating:
I strongly recommend staying here. My family and I had a great time in San Diego starting with our condo rental in the Pacific Beach area. The condo was very comfortable and had lots of amenities that made our stay nice and relaxing. The location had everything we could ask for within a short drive and even a walk. We had a couple special requests such as our parking arrangement and the property managers were quick to respond and very accommodating. Seeing their presence on site on several occasions indicated to me their dedication to their property and clients. They were very personable and made sure we had what we needed and ensured us they were just a phone call away if anything came up. Our family makes a yearly visit to southern Cal and we know Dana Horne Realty is our choice for future stays in San Diego.